Chaotic Mind

I’ve been meaning to post more blogs but with all the things happening in my life right now I just do not have the time to sit down and write seriously…..hopefully soon things will settle and I will be able to post more.

June friendlies for the Azkals is just around the corner so I think I will have a topic that I will be able to write about soon. Too bad I won’t be able to watch any of the friendlies 😦 I just have to settle watching the games on TV…..Oh oh haha I just want to share the Aly Borromeo is playing again! So happy that his knee is better. He is not yet ready to play a full game but I’m so happy he is back on the pitch even for a few minutes….and he even scored during the Loyola Sparks vs Kaya FC :))))))))

Enough I’m just rambling hahaha I will seriously write a post soon!

BYE!

Leave a Reply

