Ramen Cool Gets High Scores

Ramen Cool is located at the corner of the East Kapitolyo and West Kapitolyo.

The restaurant caught my eye when Lander and I ate at 3 sister in Kapitolyo. When I saw the restaurant was interest was piqued.

My curiosity was finally satisfied after our VETs Update meeting last September 14. Ylai, Karie and I decided to have dinner there.

I give high points for the ambiance of the restaurant. It was very bright and clean. The decorations were beautiful. One of the walls was decorated with cherry blossoms.

The same goes for the service. The service was fast. The servers were knowledgeable about the menu and very attentive.

For the food, it was great. I enjoyed their Spicy Chicken so much that I made my own version of it. The Classic California Maki was also good. The ramen was very very good. The broth was flavorful and I love the hint of sesame.

The price is very reasonable at around 250.00 per person.

I highly recommend this restaurant to people who loves Japanese food. But be there early during dinner hours because parking might be a problem if you are late.

Image
Ylai enjoying her Orange Burst drink
Image
Classic California Maki
Image
The yummy Spicy Chicken
Image
A scrumptious Japanese meal
Image
Karie and the food hehe
Image
My own little bowl of Ramen 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

